If at 1st you don’t succeed…

Ok so this whole blogging thing is not working out so well for me. I’m having a hard time figuring out how I’m supposed to work in the salon on my clients, spend time with my husband and 2 girls AND blog?! If you think about, there’s like a 100 things we’re “supposed” to be doing everyday…brushing teeth, showering, flossing, exfoliating, cleansing, toning, moisturizing, working out, cleaning house, working…I could go on and on and onnnnnnnnn! Oh ya I forgot eating a healthy and balanced meal 3 times/day or is that 6 smaller meals/day? Isn’t this all supposed to be done with our make up perfectly painted on and no hair out of place?!

Leave a Reply

