Control

It’s amazing how so many of us strive to have control over many areas of our lives. What I find interesting if not ironic, is what we let control US! Right now I’m allowing 2 things control me…eating and smoking cigarettes. Why I do not know. Tomorrow my husband and I will be starting a diet. Actually it’s more of a lifestyle change regarding the food we eat. Part of me is excited about this new venture, and the other part of me is petrified! It’s so much easier to just eat what I want and not think about it! Well that’s all for now. I have one last “bad for me” meal left to eat today…I think I’m gonna go with Mexican!

Leave a Reply

