Ice Storm = Bored + Clueless

So today is day 2 of being ‘iced in’ my house.  The laundry was finished yesterday.  I updated my twitter page, facebook page and this blog site…yesterday.  Now I have no idea what to do today!  I supposed I could read Son of a Witch (2nd book in the Wicked series) or February’s Nailpro Magazine.  I wish that I had some of my nail supplies at home so I could try out some of the things in the magazine…at least a striping or a small detail brush to use with my large collection of discontinued polish colors.  Who knows what I could come up with!  Ok, signing out before this turns into a giant rant of nonsense.  Maybe I’ll have something of importance to report later…

Leave a Reply

