Welcome to the New Chapter

Over the weekend I finished packing up my nail station at No. 7 Salon and moving it to Meridian Design Group. I had worked there for 6 1/2 years, so I felt now was as good a time as any for a change. The thing is…I do NOT do well with change! I think I’ve had daily anxiety for like the last month. That being said, I’m super excited about starting this new chapter in my nail “book”! Here’s my new set up at Meridian Desgin…

20120226-111534.jpg

20120226-111555.jpg

Leave a Reply

