New Page Added!

I decided to start doing a little “revamping” of the pages I originally created for this site a couple years ago. I deleted the Nails I’ve Done page and the Toes I’ve Done page. My thoughts were… If you want to see the pictures of my work, you can link through my Facebook page Jenni’s Nails or my Instagram account Jenni’s Nails.
I felt like a page on Nail Care Tips would be more important at this time. I will be adding different tips periodically, so be sure to come back and take a look! I’ll try to remember to post when there are changes made to it too. Soooo here it is… Nail Care Tips.
What do you think about this change? Are there any topics you would like me to include for the future?

Leave a Reply

